Here are the best TikTok home organization hacks for you and home organizing hacks from TikTok to try, from kitchen hacks to how to organize kids’ board games.

10 Best TikTok Home Organization Hacks

1. TikTok cabinet organizing hack

My husband can attest, our house is now home to several turntables since I started using TikTok. I love how easy they are for everyone to find the item they want and replace it. I have found them really helpful for the most commonly used areas like spices, snacks and our coffee station.

2. Under the sink kitchen organization

This video helps illustrate that each person’s needs are going to be different. This TikToker used their Cricut and clear bins to organize every item under the sink. I’m inspired!

3. Cabinet organization on TikTok

Wow, talk about a transformation! Often people look at their cabinet space always wanting more but forget to think about how to create additional shelving in storage in those cabinets. This video shows you can create additional shelving above and below.

4. How to organize kids’ games on TikTok

My family loves board games but what I hate is the amount of room they take up in my house. It feels like we never have enough room for all the games. I love this TikTok hack, because it increases storage but it also displays the games well so little ones can find what they want with ease.

5. How to organize blankets

I won’t pretend I have ever been a great laundry folder, and this hack is for those who are trying to bring their folding game to a whole new level. I love a cozy blanket to curl up with at night but I have constantly moved them from one place to another during the day. Turing your blankets into a pillow when you are having guests over is a great way to spruce up your couch without having to buy any new pillows.

6. Magazine holder organization hacks

If you are anything like me, after watching this video you will be running out to buy lots of magazine holders. I was confident I can implement each use in this video and love it! This TikToker was able to conquer some of the most cluttered areas in a house with a simple magazine holder. I can’t be alone in despising the large tower of toilet paper that often comes crashing to the ground.

7. Potato storage hack

I have always heard to store your potatoes in a dark space, although I never heard to take them out of the bag. Even if taking them out of the bag doesn’t help them last longer, in a magazine crate, potatoes will be a whole lot easier to store.

8. Dollar Tree cord organization hack

Technology is wonderful and is an essential element of everyone’s life, but along with technology comes cords. You work so hard to have a nice clean home only to have long cords clutter everything up. This video shows how a quick trip to the Dollar Store can help you store all the cords neatly and out of sight.

9. Dollar Tree kitchen cabinet organization hack

Sometimes the hardest areas to organize are those drawers/cabinets that are multi-purpose. This video shows a storage solution for snacks and disposable plates, utilizing dollar store shelves and containers, again demonstrating you don’t need to spend a lot of money to organize.

10. How to organize dishwasher pods, hand soap and more

One of the best hacks I have learned is to acknowledge your family may not always know where things go or restock them when things are empty. Planning for a day to reset everything is essential. You can look through the cabinets and reorganize and restock as needed. This has really helped me in my weekly routines because on busy mornings everything is where I need it to be and restocking only takes 10 minutes. Next, check out TikTok IKEA hacks!